Board of Directors

The Children’s Advocacy Center of the Lookout Mountain Judicial Circuit is a private non-profit 501c3 established in 1999. The governing body of the CAC-LMJC is the Board of Directors.

  • Greg Ramey, Chair 
  • Philip Street, Vice Chair
  • Jonathan Vanderhart, Secretary 
  • Corky Jewell, Treasurer
  • Tinena Bice
  • Lee Cureton
  • Herbert "Buzz" Franklin 
  • Robert Moore
  • Mark Schrader
  • Johnathan Connell
  • Mike Proctor
  • Jeffrey Sikes
  • Sheriff Gary Sisk
  • Kim Ramey


The Children’s Advocacy Center
106 W. Forrest Rd
Fort Oglethorpe, GA